Branch & Club Committee

There are two committees operating at Frensham Royal British Legion; the Branch Committee and the Club Committee.

Branch Committee

The duty of the Branch Committee is to promote actively the objectives of The Royal British Legion within the Branch's geographical area.  If you have any queries regarding the Frensham RBL Branch please contact Stephanie Stevens via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Club Committee

The duty of the Club Committee is to oversee the day-to-day management of the club. The Club Committee consists of the following members:

  • Dennis Ling (President)
  • James Stevens (Chairman)
  • Adam Page (Vice-Chairman)
  • Bob Rawlinson (Treasurer)
  • Sarah Nash (Secretary)
  • Barry Byng (Committee Member)
  • Sam Chuter (Committee Member)
  • Mark Greenwood (Committee Member)
  • Val Gubby (Committee Member)
  • Sue Hopper (Committee Member)
  • Mick Jones (Committee Member)
  • Les Tonks (Committee Member)